Subscribe in a reader


One Book SD

Teen Blogging Contest
Deadline: August 1, 2014

SDLA Branch Out
August 7, 2014

Library Card Sign-up Month
September 2014

ALSC National Institute
September 18-20, 2014

Banned Books Week
September 21-27, 2014

Banned Websites Awareness Day
September 24, 2014

SDLA Annual Conference
October 1-3, 2014

SDLA Legislative Day
January 22, 2014

About Us

South Dakota State Library:
Library Development Team


Daria Bossman
State Librarian (profile)
605.773.3131, Daria.Bossman@state.sd.us

Jasmine Rockwell
Children's Services Coordinator (profile)
605.773.5066, Jasmine.Rockwell@state.sd.us

Brenda Hemmelman
Collection Services Librarian (profile)
605.773.5075, Brenda.Hemmelman@state.sd.us

Kathleen Slocum
Continuing Education Coordinator (profile)
605.773.8438, Kathleen.Slocum@state.sd.us

Julie Erickson
Electronic Services Coordinator, West River (profile)
605.295.1994, Julie.Erickson@state.sd.us

Jane Healy
Electronic Services Coordinator, East River (profile)
605.295.3174, Jane.Healy@state.sd.us

Joan Upell
School Library Coordinator, East River (profile)
605.295.3152, Joan.Upell@state.sd.us

Karen Rickert
Digital Library Associate
605.773.5071, Karen.Rickert@state.sd.us

Marta Stirling
School Library Coordinator, West River (profile)
605.295.3173, Marta.Stirling@state.sd.us

Shawn Behrends
State Data Coordinator (profile)
605-280-5834, Shawn.Behrends@state.sd.us

Wynne Nafus Sayer
Information Officer/ Webmaster (profile)
605.773.2704, Wynne.Sayer@state.sd.us

staff

Share |   

The Cornerstone monthly e-newsletter is created by the South Dakota State Library. For more information on how to be a part of this newsletter, please contact us via e-mail with your questions and ideas.