Subscribe in a reader


Check Your Calendars!!

Independence Day
July 4

Paperback Book Day
July 30

National Inventor's Month
August

National Back to School Month
August

Women's History Month
August

Bad Poetry Day
August 18

Senior Citizen's Day
August 21

Women's Equality Day
August 26


About Us

South Dakota State Library:
Library Development Team


Daria Bossman
State Librarian (profile)
605.773.3131, Daria.Bossman@state.sd.us

Jasmine Rockwell
Children's Services Coordinator (profile)
605.773.5066, Jasmine.Rockwell@state.sd.us

Brenda Hemmelman
Collection Services Librarian (profile)
605.773.5075, Brenda.Hemmelman@state.sd.us

Kathleen Slocum
Continuing Education Coordinator (profile)
605.773.8438, Kathleen.Slocum@state.sd.us

Julie Erickson
Electronic Services Coordinator, West River (profile)
605.295.1994, Julie.Erickson@state.sd.us

Jane Healy
Electronic Services Coordinator, East River (profile)
605.295.3174, Jane.Healy@state.sd.us

Joan Upell
School Library Coordinator, West River (profile)
605.295.3152, Joan.Upell@state.sd.us

Karen Rickert
Digital Library Associate
605.773.5071, Karen.Rickert@state.sd.us

Marta Stirling
School Library Coordinator, East River (profile)
605.295.3173, Marta.Stirling@state.sd.us

Shawn Behrends
State Data Coordinator (profile)
605-280-5834, Shawn.Behrends@state.sd.us

Wynne Nafus Sayer
Information Officer/ Webmaster (profile)
605.773.2704, Wynne.Sayer@state.sd.us

staff

Share |   

The Cornerstone monthly e-newsletter is created by the South Dakota State Library. For more information on how to be a part of this newsletter, please contact us via e-mail with your questions and ideas.